Latest Publications

For one of our next projects we would like to create a catalogue of the collective’s publications. For now you can find links to our members books, journals, issues, articles, projects, catalogues and repositories underneath.

African Minds: http://www.africanminds.co.za/productcat/books-2/
AMERICANA: http://ebooks.americanaejournal.hu/books/
BABEL Working Group: http://blogs.cofc.edu/babelworkinggroup/category/babel-productions/
Capacious: http://capaciousjournal.com/early-view/
Counterpress: http://counterpress.org.uk/titles/
Culture Machine: http://www.culturemachine.net/index.php/cm/issue/current
CLACSO: http://www.clacso.org.ar/libreria-latinoamericana/inicio.php
Dancecult: https://dj.dancecult.net/index.php/dancecult/issue/view/90
Discover Society: http://discoversociety.org/category/articles/
electric.press: http://electric.press/titles.html
Ephemera: http://www.ephemerajournal.org/issue-archive
ÉSBC: https://scienceetbiencommun.pressbooks.pub/
Goldsmiths Press: http://www.gold.ac.uk/goldsmiths-press/publications/
Humanities Commons: https://hcommons.org/core/
Institute of Network Cultures: http://networkcultures.org/publications/
Journal of Peer Production: http://peerproduction.net/issues/
Journal of Radical Librarianship: https://journal.radicallibrarianship.org/index.php/journal/issue/archive
Limn: http://limn.it/issues/
Mattering Press: https://www.matteringpress.org/books
MayFly Books: http://mayflybooks.org/?cat=4
Minor Compositions: http://www.minorcompositions.info/?page_id=12
MediaCommons Press: http://mcpress.media-commons.org/blog/2010/03/15/welcome/
meson press: http://meson.press/mesonbooks/
Open Book Publishers: https://www.openbookpublishers.com/section/2/1/all-books
Open Humanities Press: http://www.openhumanitiespress.org/books/series/
Open Knowledge Foundation: https://okfn.org/projects/
Photomediations Machine: http://photomediationsmachine.net/category/article/
Public Philosophy Journal: http://publications.publicphilosophyjournal.org/
punctum books: https://punctumbooks.com/catalogue/
Reframe: http://reframe.sussex.ac.uk/reframe-projects/
Roving Eye Press: http://www.rovingeyepress.com/catalog/
Scalar: http://scalar.usc.edu/scalar/showcase/
sdvig press: https://www.sdvigpress.org/
Spheres: http://spheres-journal.org/journal/
Textshop Experiments: http://textshopexperiments.org/textshop03/
tresholds: http://openthresholds.org/issue/2
tripleC: http://www.triple-c.at/index.php/tripleC/issue/archive
Tuwhera: https://tuwhera.aut.ac.nz/
An Uncertain Commons: https://speculatethis.pressbooks.com/
Vectors: http://vectors.usc.edu/archive/